Skip to content

numbers.

March 29, 2011
tags:

Because I’m sort of nerdy about tables and lists and numbers, these are my splits from the Dallas Rock & Roll Half:

Click on the picture to make it larger and easier to read. Take note that in Mile 1 and Mile 3 where my best pace are times BELOW 8 minutes – those are INCORRECT!  I think that is when my Garmin lost a signal of some sort. Because, trust me, I don’t run that fast. Not at all!

And for your amusement, I present to you . . . “How To Ham It Up For The Camera While Running 13.1 Miles” or “Because-I-really-don’t-want-to-look-like-death-warmed-over”!

Might as well have fun, right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

