Skip to content

a good excuse.

May 6, 2012

I know it’s been a while since I’ve written. I have a good excuse, I promise!

Yep! It’s because this little guy (we’ll lovingly call him Mr. T or T-man here) was born on Friday, April 13, 2012 – 8 lbs 4 oz, at 20 and 3/4 inches long. We love him!

Isn’t he adorable? My husband and I think so. We are so blessed! Granted, we’ve got a steep learning curve but we’re adjusting as best can be. Hence the lack of blog posting. I’ve literally got my hands full – right now, T-man is nestled on my right arm. Yep, I am typing this with my left hand, one key at a time.

For now, blogging will be sporadic. Maybe in between baby’s naps? Ha! Who am I kidding? I’ll do my best, though. I miss blogging on here!

That’s it for now. But I’ll be back!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2012 12:07 am

    Congratulations! He’s adorable! Glad to see you’re both doing well. I’d love to hear all the details when you get a chance, but if not it’s great just to get this brief update. I hope you’re getting some sleep!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

