Skip to content

And . . . I’m back!

July 21, 2010

Yes, it’s been four months since I’ve last posted. Time just got away from me! From busyness at work to family in town, birthdays, anniversary celebration . . . it’s just been jam-packed with events. But no worries, I’ve done my fair share of cooking though I haven’t been as diligent in writing down the recipes. So, to re-introduce myself to the blogging world, here are pictures of some good food I’ve cooked.

abcabcabcabcabcab

abcabca(lumpia, or Filipino eggrolls)abcabcabcabab(chicken with broccoli -bistek style)

abcabcabcabcabcab

abcabcabcabcabca(bistek)abcabcabcabcabcabcabcabcabca(garlic lime chicken)

So, I’m back! Not with a vengeance 🙂 but hopefully with some more recipes that you can enjoy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

