Skip to content

mmmm, chickpeas!

December 7, 2010

When my eyes caught site of this headline, there was no use but to surrender. No use, but to click on the link . . .

Easy Pantry Dinners: 5 Recipes with a Can of Chickpeas

Oh.My.Word. Do you know much I love chickpeas? Because I do. And now, 5 new recipes to try with one of my most favorite ingredients! I am excited.

And yes, I am a nerd about it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 3:18 pm

    I love chickpea,t oo. Thanks for the link 🙂

Leave a Reply

