Skip to content

cookie? yes, please!

December 16, 2010

I have a sweet tooth.

(image taken from here)

I can’t help it! Give me chocolate, cake, ice cream, anything sweet like that and I’m a happy girl. However, I don’t have much patience for baking (I suppose this is a good thing, because I don’t bake a lot and therefore, I don’t eat a lot of these things). I think it has something to do with the fact that baking is so precise, and you just can’t haphazardly throw stuff together. Baking is a science and an art I have yet to master.

So, for all of you baking-impaired folks like me, here’s a great article from Yahoo/Shine:

“Top 10 cookie baking secrets”

By the way, I love articles that start out like this. Sounds very mysterious, don’t you think? Secrets . . . secrets!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

