Skip to content

who are you?

April 15, 2011

Happy Friday, friends! Just a quick note – I’ve been noticing on my wordpress stats that there are more people reading my blog. If you don’t mind, would you leave a quick moment to let me know who you are (name) and where you are from (city). If you’ve got a blog, leave the address and I’d love to read it.

Thanks!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 6:14 pm

    Hi! I’m Erin from St. Louis, MO. I love to cook and love your blog. Thanks!
    I have a tea blog that I occasionally update: http://myteanotes.wordpress.com.

    • April 18, 2011 8:39 pm

      Hi Erin, thanks for stopping by 🙂 I really like your blog – I’m a HUGE tea fan.

  2. Laura G. permalink
    April 15, 2011 7:15 pm

    You know me but it has been a while. My name is Laura and in addition to being a baker I am also a chemist. I am trying to learn how to cook more healthy meals and get me and my husband off the “college/graduate student diet.” I am trying to start running (I started the couch to 5K running plan) and I find your posts informative and inspiring. We all have to start somewhere!

    • April 18, 2011 8:40 pm

      Hi Laura! You are right – we do all have to start from somewhere, glad you are beginning to run. I’m no expert but let me know if you have questions or ever want to run together!

  3. Rachel permalink
    April 15, 2011 9:39 pm

    I’m Rachel, and you were a bridesmaid at my wedding 🙂

  4. April 18, 2011 8:32 pm

    Hey Michelle, its Patrick. I really enjoy your blog and like the story of your running. See you in class!!!

    • April 18, 2011 8:41 pm

      Hey, thanks Patrick! I like your blog too. See you in class tonight – ugggggh, I hate Monday night workouts, though I know they are the best for me!

Leave a Reply

