Skip to content

surprise result!

July 6, 2011

Whooooaaaa, stop the presses! On a whim this morning, I searched for the official Liberty Run 5k results online and guess what I found out?

I placed 5th in my age/gender group! An official new time of 27:55! Holy moly! (Okay, granted there were only 26 people in my AG of 25-29, but still.) Here are the stats:

5th in age/gender group
47th woman out of 188
127 overall (out of 349)

This makes my heart even happier 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

