Skip to content

another reason . . .

October 11, 2011

This is another reason why I haven’t blogged much. Oh, you know, tiredness, nausea, all that good stuff! But in all seriousness, my husband and I are so so so excited to have this blessing. Can’t wait to meet you in April 2012, little peanut!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura G. permalink
    October 11, 2011 8:12 pm

    Congratulations! I am so happy for you both!!!

  2. October 12, 2011 2:40 pm

    Congrats!! Can we look forward to craving-induced recipes in the coming months?

    • October 14, 2011 3:38 pm

      Thanks, Erin! not sure about those recipes, though. I’m barely able to cook huge meals nowadays. just really simple things šŸ™‚

      • October 17, 2011 3:02 pm

        Understandable about making simple recipes! I think we ate frozen meals, pasta, baked chicken, and anything else I could think of that wasn’t complicated and didn’t take much prep time. It’s so difficult after working all day while pregnant! I’m just now looking at my recipe books again. Simple gets old after a while, I think.

  3. October 14, 2011 12:53 am

    So wonderful! Congrats!

  4. November 7, 2011 7:03 pm

    Congratulations!! How exciting! I just got your comment on my blog and wanted to stop by. Thank you for your kind note! I am glad to have met you!! Beautiful blog too!

  5. November 7, 2011 8:58 pm

    I’m due May 18th! So fun! My blog has also suffered lately! šŸ™‚ Congrats!

Leave a Reply

